Cranfield’s Alumni Relations and Development Office serves as a link between Cranfield and its alumni.

We’re here to provide lifelong support for alumni and help build an active and inclusive alumni network. 

Alumni Relations and Development Office, Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedford MK43 0AL | T: +44(0)1234 754456 | W: alumni.cranfield.ac.uk | E: alumni@cranfield.ac.uk


Benedicta Morrow - Director of Alumni Relations & Development


Sara Brown - Alumni Relations Executive - Cranfield Defence and Security, Shrivenham

k.s.j.brown@cranfield.ac.uk


Siobhan Finegan - Regular Giving Manager

siobhan.m.finegan@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4832


Rachael Harris - Head of Alumni Relations

rachael.harris@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754324


Susan Helman - Senior Development Manager (Major Gifts)

susan.helman@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4823


Isobel Kettle - Alumni Events and Volunteer Manager

i.kettle@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4439


Katherine Lakeland - School of Management Alumni Partner

k.lakeland@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4340


Wendy Lewis - Alumni Events & Volunteer Executive

wendy.lewis@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4851


James Pagliaro - Development Manager (Major Gifts)

james.pagliaro@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4339


Nathan Shackley - Prospect Research and Alumni Data Executive

nathan.shackley@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 8145


Laura Walker - Alumni Events Executive

laura.walker@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4816


Eva Webb - Alumni Customer Support/Enquiries

e.webb@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4456