Cranfield’s Alumni Relations and Development Office serves as a link between Cranfield and its alumni.

We’re here to provide lifelong support for alumni and help build an active and inclusive alumni network. 

Alumni Relations and Development Office, Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedford MK43 0AL | T: +44(0)1234 754456 | W: alumni.cranfield.ac.uk | E: alumni@cranfield.ac.uk


Benedicta Morrow - Director of Alumni Relations & Development


Sara Brown - Alumni Relations Executive - Cranfield Defence and Security, Shrivenham

k.s.j.brown@cranfield.ac.uk


Siobhan Finegan - Regular Giving Manager

siobhan.m.finegan@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4832


Michele Gray - Head of Corporate and Foundation Relations (Sponsorship & Philanthropy)

michele.gray@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4377


Rachael Harris - Head of Alumni Relations

rachael.harris@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754324


Susan Helman - Senior Development Manager (Major Gifts)

susan.helman@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754823


James Pagliaro - Development Manager (Major Gifts)

james.pagliaro@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4339


Isobel Kettle - Alumni Events and Volunteer Manager

i.kettle@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754439


Wendy Lewis - Alumni Events & Volunteer Executive

wendy.lewis@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754851


Jaimie Norman - Head of Alumni Communications

jaimie.norman@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754815


Laura Walker - Alumni Events Executive

laura.walker@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754816


Eva Webb - Alumni Customer Support/Enquiries

e.webb@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4456


Katherine Lakeland - School of Management Alumni Partner

k.lakeland@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4340


 

Nathan Shackley - Prospect Research and Alumni Data Executive

nathan.shackley@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 8145