Cranfield’s Alumni Relations and Development Office serves as a link between Cranfield and its alumni.

We’re here to provide lifelong support for alumni and help build an active and inclusive alumni network. 

Alumni Relations and Development Office, Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedford MK43 0AL | T: +44(0)1234 754456 | W: alumni.cranfield.ac.uk | E: alumni@cranfield.ac.uk


Benedicta Morrow - Director of Alumni Relations & Development


Eva Georgiou - Alumni Customer Support Executive

e.georgiou@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4456


Rachael Harris - Head of Alumni Relations

rachael.harris@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 754816


James Pagliaro - Senior Development Manager

james.pagliaro@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 75 4339


Kassia Gardner - Alumni Communications Manager

K.Gardner@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 75 4543


 Isobel Kettle - Alumni Events and Volunteer Manager

i.kettle@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4439


Hannah Campbell - Alumni Events and Volunteer Executive

hannah.l.campbell@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4851


Laura Robinson - Alumni Events Executive

laura.robinson@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 75 4816


Sara Brown - Alumni Relations Executive - Cranfield Defence and Security, Shrivenham

k.s.j.brown@cranfield.ac.uk


Nathan Shackley - Alumni Data Executive

nathan.shackley@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 8145


Susan Helman - Senior Campaign Manager (NFLC)

susan.helman@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 75 4340


Sean Morrell - Development Manager

sean.morrell@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1234 75 4309


John Constable - Regular Giving Manager

John.Constable@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0) 1234 75 4377