Cranfield’s Alumni Relations and Development Office serves as a link between Cranfield and its alumni.

We’re here to provide lifelong support for alumni and help build an active and inclusive alumni network. 

Alumni Relations and Development Office, Cranfield University, Cranfield, Bedford MK43 0AL | T: +44(0)1234 754456 | W: alumni.cranfield.ac.uk | E: alumni@cranfield.ac.uk


Benedicta Morrow - Director of Alumni Relations & Development


Eva Webb - Alumni Customer Support/Enquiries

e.webb@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4456


Rachael Harris - Head of Alumni Relations

rachael.harris@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 754816


James Pagliaro - Senior Development Manager

james.pagliaro@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 75 4339


 Isobel Kettle - Alumni Events and Volunteer Manager

i.kettle@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4439


 Siobhan Finegan - Regular Giving Manager

siobhan.m.finegan@cranfield.ac.uk 
+44 (0)1234 75 4832


Laura Walker - Alumni Events Executive

laura.walker@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 4816


Sara Brown - Alumni Relations Executive - Cranfield Defence and Security, Shrivenham

k.s.j.brown@cranfield.ac.uk


Nathan Shackley - Alumni Data Executive

nathan.shackley@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 75 8145